Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

98.5 KLUC-FM

Entercom‎ Las Vegas
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Request Line: 702-364-9898
Text a Request: 82985
Phone: 702-253-9800

98.5 KLUC On-Air Staff:
Mornings:
 
The Chet Buchanan Show
Chet:
chet.buchanan@entercom.com
Spence: spence@kluc.com
Kayla: kayla.walker@entercom.com
Lil Jess: jessica.rose@entercom.com

Middays:
Audrey Lee:
audrey.lee@entercom.com

Afternoons:
Tyler Foxx

These contacts are for website-related comments and questions only.

98.5 KLUC Staff
Operations Manager:
J.B. King - jb@kluc.com
Digital Content Manager: Jason Kobely - jason.kobely@entercom.com
Dir. of Events/Experiences: Kyle Helmick - kyle.helmick@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing/Promotions: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com

LISTEN LIVE: https://app.radio.com/web-download-985-kluc

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram

ADVERTISE WITH US!

98.5 KLUC Sales Staff
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about 98.5 KLUC? Let us know below...