Listen Online - Listen on Mobile Radio.com | Mobile App Info

Contact 98.5 KLUC

98.5 KLUC-FM
7255 South Tenaya Way
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100
Click HERE for map and driving directions

 CBS Radio Inc‎ 7255 South Tenaya Way #100 Las Vegas, NV 89113


Entercom‎
7255 South Tenaya Way #100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Request Line: 702.364.9898
Text a Request: 82985
Listener Fax: 702.889.7398
Phone: 702.253.9800
Sales Fax: 702.889.7373
.
KLUC ON-AIR STAFF
Mornings
Chet Buchanan & The Morning Zoo
Chet chet.buchanan@entercom.com
Spence spence@kluc.com
Kayla kayla.walker@entercom.com
Davey the Showkiller daveydiaz@kluc.com
Mid-Days
Jon Que jonque@kluc.com
Afternoons
John Moug john.moug@entercom.com
Nights
Weekends
Jersey jersey@kluc.com
S.
KLUC STAFF
Operations Manager
J.B. King jb@kluc.com
 
.
(Send Only Website-related comments and questions)
Digital Content Manager
Jason Kobely jason.kobely@entercom.com
 
Marketing & Events Director

Kyle Helmick

 kyle.helmick@entercom.com
Promotions Coordinator

Katlyn Kielminski

 katlyn.kielminski@entercom.com
ADVERTISE WITH US!
HUMAN RESOURCES Career Opportunities
Please apply online Entercom Career Center
 EEO Report
98.5 KLUC SALES STAFF
SVP Market Manger/Director of Sales
Dan Kearney dan.kearney@entercom.com
General Sales Manager
Gina Massenzi gina.massenzi@entercom.com

More From 98.5 KLUC Las Vegas

Sign Up Now
Listen to Radio.com Anywhere, Anytime
Get Started Now

Listen Live